ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - 2024/25 PRESIDENTS LIST

The Stark County High School Bowling Conference is proud to honor the following student-athletes for their exemplary contributions in academics and athletics for the 2024-2025 season. The following students have earned achievement on the lanes and in the classroom. Congratulations to our President's List recipients whom earned a grade point average of 4.0 or higher!

CC	Logan	Gawlak
\sim	Logaii	Jawian

CC Nathan Anderson

CC Rhys Knight

CC Jacklin Short

CC Frances Palaski

CC Jessica's Jenkins

CC Sophia Martin

CS Dillon Chessman

CS Saige Daugherty

CS Hannah Samblanet

CR Emma Brown

CR Sammy Bajornas

GO Rylee Abbuhl

GR Anthony Bordonaro

GR Joe Fazek

GR Alyssa Gehring

GR Madison Perrine

GR Payton Taylor

JK Madison Stevens

JK Dominic Sheridan

LC Riley Green

LC Charley Collins

LC Kayla Ebie

LC Sam Wadle

LC John Wadle

LK Andrew Venus

LK Benjamin Venus

LK Laney Butler

LK Isabella Feher

LK Brooklynn Hobson

LK Raegan Holstine

LK Madison Paxton

LK Cheyenne Foss

LK Isabella Lopez

LV Hannah Sizemore

LV Jonathan Horn

LV Trent Beard

LV Flavie Volders

MK Abraham Graham

MK Nickolas Halm

MK Robert Kabak

MK James Tucker

MK Kaylin Ladely

MK Haleigh Leggett

MK Ariana Parker

MK Maria Wise

MN Lane Hawk

MR Cora Wines

MR Karlaysia Westcole

MR Elizabeth Blasiman

MR Laney Cross

MR Chrystina Pate

MR Xerena Shoemaker

MR Hunter Powers

MR Connor Cole

MR Michael Foss

MR Colton Lane

MR Owen Wright

MS Nolan Hendricks

MS Punit Patel

MS Maddie Crawford

MS Faith Wisen

MS Kylie Werstier

NC Cole Hapstak

NC Cris Adams

NO O------

NC Carys Eynon

NC Lauren Clark

PR Benjamin Leszynski

PR Carter Mckay

PR Eli Nave

SL Kylie Smith

SL Donald Blackburn

TR Raya Fiesler



ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - 2024/25 GOLD LIST

The Stark County High School Bowling Conference is proud to honor the following student-athletes for their exemplary contributions in academics and athletics for the 2024-2025 season. The following students have earned achievement on the lanes and in the classroom. Congratulations to our Gold List recipients whom earned a grade point average of 3.75 - 3.99!

- CC Braylan Gawlak
- **CC** Janet Trigueros
- CR Brock Oberlin
- GO Anthony Vacanti
- GO Rhaniya Torrence
- GR Jason Bidinger
- GR Logan Kosmos
- GR Caleb Myers
- JK Alex Lovas
- LC Autumn Griffith
- LC Bethany Herman
- LC Aaron
- LK Logan Hamrick
- LK Josh Trent
- LV Ty Schuler
- LV Estrella Lopez-cruz
- LV Amanda Dejacimo
- MK Jonathan Waggoner
- MN Lillian Kugler
- MN Alexis Gonzalez
- MR Brianna Westberry

- MR Annabelle Feller
- MR Aaron White
- MR Johannes Van Eeden
- MS Frank Bauer
- MS Nicholas Fromholtz
- MS Kayden Kohl
- NC Hendrick Livengood
- NC Kairi Lepelley
- NC Lana Diehl
- NC Isabella Hartley
- PR Cameron Hervey
- PR Isabella Miller
- PR Kiele Poling
- SL Brooklynn Herold
- SL Keegan Sommers
- SL Vinnie Yannucci
- TR Zach George
- TR Aiden Rusmisel
- TR Zach George
- TR Aiden Rusmisel



ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - 2024/25 SILVER LIST

The Stark County High School Bowling Conference is proud to honor the following student-athletes for their exemplary contributions in academics and athletics for the 2024-2025 season. The following students have earned achievement on the lanes and in the classroom. Congratulations to our Silver List recipients whom earned a grade point average of 3.5-3.74!

CC	\ /i+~	Marina
	VILO	Marino

CC Sophia Natale

CR Kaylee Russell

CR Ivy Slutz

CR Zára Bullock

CR Beau Bittaker

CR Bryce Taylor

CR Noah Hutson

CR Jace Eckinger

GO Owen Ferreri

GO Kaidence Jackson

GO Braxton Burns

GO Preston Sanor

GO Chayse Alborn

GO Loki Rouse

GO Daisy Theodore

GO Ella Clapper

GO Kairi Chech

GO Leeayla Taylor

GR Ella Randall

JK Allyson Thorton

LK Brady Tompot

LK Noah Earles

LK Addy Snyder

LV David Huff

LV Kylie Yarnell

LV Brooke Aderholt

MK Candise Lee

MK Castava Shockling

MR A'raya Ellis

MR Andrew Thomas

MR Issac Mcintyre

MR Connor Wines

MR Cole Irwin

MS Mark Louk

MS Lizzy Mora

MS Sophia Cochrane

NC Damian Wilson

NC Brady Leisure

NC Tristan Shundry

NC Mila Grisak

PR Kenneth Chaney

PR Hayden Lambes

PR Amelia Daugintis

PR Alexandra Devore

PR Karisa Phillips

PR Chloe Thomas

PR Avery Wilt

SL Meredith Powell

SL Luke Spielman

TR Luke Carey

TR Maxton Fiesler

TR Davin Merckle

TR Logan Speelman

TR Maxton Fiesler

TR Davin Merckle

TR Daniel Holmes

TR Logan Speelman



AGADEMIC EXCELLENCE - 2024/25 BRONZE LIST

The Stark County High School Bowling Conference is proud to honor the following student-athletes for their exemplary contributions in academics and athletics for the 2024-2025 season. The following students have earned achievement on the lanes and in the classroom. Congratulations to our Bronze List recipients whom earned a grade point average of 3.25-3.49!

- CC Carmella Ward
- CS Derick Fowler-Keagy,
- CS Dylan Payne
- CS Annastazia Covill
- **CS** Hailey Franks
- CR Hailee Ulman
- CR Levi Crider
- GO Isabella Neading
- GO Merrick Murnane
- GO Cooper Minks
- GR Brooklyn Krager
- JK Jackson Langton
- JK Carter Rohr
- JK Rylee Dunn
- LC Zeke Conley
- LC Isaach Moyznski
- LK Isabelle Cherevko
- LK Maddison Oblisk
- LV Dominick Palmer
- LV Paige Beard
- LV Landon Geisey
- LV Trevor Glaser
- LV Zachary Grosenbaugh

- MK Raymond Osborne
- MK Alyssa Mayle
- MK Destiny Vogt
- MN Landon Jones
- MN Kendrick Keister
- MN Parker Eckstein
- MN Izabelle Genet
- MR Dustin Jones
- MR Megan Kerr
- MR Jacob Dean
- MR Gage Shaheen
- NC Haven Magga
- NC Ashley Raber
- NC Kailyn Marmaduke
- PR Kaiden Corp
- PR Carson Presutti
- PR Rylan Satterfield
- PR Jenna Boyer
- PR Zari Itangata
- PR Alexis Reeves
- TR Balin Finley
- TR Dana Armstrong
- TR Balin Finley
- TR Dana Armstrong

